People

People drive our creative process, not software or tools.

Meet the BDA team, and find contact information below.

Jeff Bushman

Principal

jb@bdarchitects.com

434.242.1455

Kevin Cwalina

Designer

kcwalina@bdarchitects.com

434.295.1936 x 226

Erin Dorr

Designer

edorr@bdarchitects.com

434.295.1936 x 223

Jeff Dreyfus

Principal

jd@bdarchitects.com

434.295.1936 x 234

Dhara Goradia

Designer

dgoradia@bdarchitects.com

434.295.1936 x 232

Hamza Hasan

Designer

hhasan@bdarchitects.com

434.295.1936 x 229

Whitney Hudson

Architect

whudson@bdarchitects.com

434.295.1936 x 227

Lisa Moran

Architect

lmoran@bdarchitects.com

434.295.1936 x 230

Kate Nesbitt

Director of Finance and Administration

knesbitt@bdarchitects.com

434.295.1936 x 221

Aga Saulle

Designer

asaulle@bdarchitects.com

434.295.1936 x 225

Tim Tessier

Principal

tt@bdarchitects.com

434.295.1936 x 231

Linda van der Linde

Marketing

lvdl@bdarchitects.com

434.295.1936 x 224